The Remix Suite

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „2724523“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2009
Record label: Universal Motown
Tracks in album:
1. Skywriter (Stargate Remix) 4:05 [R]
2. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Dallas Austin Remix) 4:14 [R]
3. I Want You Back (Element Remix) 3:05 [R]
4. Dancing Machine (Polow Remix) 3:16 [R]
5. ABC (Salaam Remi Remix) 3:30 [R]
6. Never Can Say Goodbye (Neptunes Remix) 3:17 [R]
7. Forever Came Today (Frankie Knuckles 'Directors Cut') 7:39 [R]
8. I Want You Back (Kenny Hayes Remix) 4:33 [R]
9. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki Remix) 4:41 [R]
10. Hum Along And Dance (Morales Giamsta Remix) 5:49 [R]
11. ABC (Verde Remix) 3:39 [R]
12. Want You Back (Dimitri From Paris Remix) 6:09 [R]
13. Dancing Machine (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 5:25 [R]
14. Ain't No Sunshine (Benny Blanco Remix) 3:09 [R]
15. Maria (You Were The Only One) (Emile Haynie Remix) 3:52 [R]
16. Maybe Tomorrow (Sturken And Rogers Remix) 3:11 [R]
17. Who's Lovin' You (No ID Remix) 4:17 [R]
18. Ben (Akon Remix) 3:29 [R]