David Garrett — Encore

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „4250216600372“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2008
Record label: Decca Records
Tracks in album:
1. Smooth Criminal [I]
2. Who Wants To Live Forever? [I]
3. Clair De Lune [I]
4. He's A Pirate ("Pirates Of The Carribbean" Theme) [I]
5. Summertime [I]
6. Brahms Hungarian Dance No. 5 [I]
7. Chelsea Girl [I]
8. Summer [I]
9. O Mio Babbino Caro [I]
10. Air [I]
11. Thunderstruck [I]
12. New Day [I]
13. Ain't No Sunshine [I]
14. Rock Prelude [I]
15. Winter Lullaby [I]
16. Zorba's Dance (From "Zorba The Greek") [I]