Goin' Back To Indiana (Original TV Soundtrack)

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „M 742L“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 1971
Record label: Motown
Album produced by: Berry Gordy
Tracks in album:
1. (Bill Cosby-Tommy Smothers Intro), I Want You Back 4:14 [G]
2. (Bill Cosby Intro), Maybe Tomorrow 4:15 [G]
3. (Rosey Grier Intro), The Day Basketball Was Saved 7:59 [G]
4. Stand 4:15 [G]
5. I Want To Take You Higher 2:13 [N] [G]
6. Feelin' Alright 4:12 [G]
7. Medley: Walk On, The Love You Save 4:59 [G]
8. Goin' Back To Indiana 4:44 [G]