Up Again

Dainos informacija

Autoriai: Freddie Perren, Christine Yarian
Albumo pavadinimas: Music & Me
Išleidimo metai: 1973
Trukmė: 2:47
Dainos žodžiai:
Into each life, some rain falls
Then comes the snow
But after the snow
The flowers will grow
Girl, if my life gets stormy
You stayed for the ride
You stayed by my side
You made the sun shine

I'm up again, I'd never let you down
Nothing's ever gonna stop me now
Up again, I'd never let you down
I love you

This Humpty-Dumpty is lucky
He's had his fall
But after it all
He brushed himself off
Knowing how much you loved me
I made one more try
I reached for the sky
And I made it this time

(* Repeat)


(* Repeat with ad lib and fade)
Dainos įrašo informacija:
  • Produced by Freddie Perren and Fonce Mizell
  • Arranged by Freddie Perren
Daina garso įrašuose:
Dainos tipas Garso įrašo pavadinimas, dainos alternat. pavad. Trukmė Išleidimo metai
Maiklas Džeksonas — Music & Me 2:47 1973
Maiklas Džeksonas — Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection 2:52 2009