We've Got Forever

Dainos informacija

Autoriai: Mack David, Elliot Willensky
Albumo pavadinimas: Forever, Michael
Išleidimo metai: 1975
Trukmė: 3:12
Dainos žodžiai:
(We've got forever, forever)

I'll plant you a garden of laughter and tears
With rain and with sunshine
Love will grow through the years
The dreams that we're dreaming
Have time to come true

'Cause we've got forever
And forever is meant for so very few (Hmmm)

We shall have music
We shall have rhythm
We shall have each other
One minute after the end of time, oooh-ooh, baby

Then we'll add up the pleasures
And treasure the sums
Caring is sharing the cake and the crumbs
How lucky we are to be me and you

(* Repeat)

(We've got, we've got, we've got, we've got)
Me and you, baby
(We've got, we've got, we've got, we've got)

(** Repeat with the followings:)

Me and you, baby
Oh, forever
We've got millions tomorrows
Oh, yeah, forever
Yeah, forever
I know that we've got
I know that we've got it... (fade)
Dainos įrašo informacija:
  • Produced by Hal Davis
  • Arranged by James Anthony Carmichael
Daina garso įrašuose:
Dainos tipas Garso įrašo pavadinimas, dainos alternat. pavad. Trukmė Išleidimo metai
Maiklas Džeksonas — Forever, Michael 3:12 1975
Maiklas Džeksonas — One Day In Your Life 3:09 1981
Maiklas Džeksonas — Motown Legends 3:15 1993
Maiklas Džeksonas — Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection 3:13 2009