E.T. - The Extra-Terrestrial (audiobook)

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „MCA 70000“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 1982
Record label: MCA Records
Tracks in album:
1. Someone In The Dark [N]
2. Landing
3. Discovery
4. Home
5. Intrusion
6. Chase
7. Good Bye
8. Someone In The Dark (Closing Version) [N] [A]