Pure Michael - Motown A Cappella

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „UICY-75081“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2009
Record label: Motown
Tracks in album:
1. I Want You Back (A Cappella) 2:34 [A]
2. ABC (A Cappella) 3:00 [A]
3. The Love You Save (A Cappella) 3:08 [A]
4. I'll Be There (A Cappella) 3:48 [A]
5. Never Can Say Goodbye (A Cappella) 2:48 [A]
6. Mama's Pearl (A Cappella) 2:53 [A]
7. Dancing Machine (A Cappella) 1:28 [A]
8. Got To Be There (A Cappella) 3:13 [A]
9. Rockin' Robin (A Cappella) 2:08 [A]
10. Ben (A Cappella) 2:27 [A]