2Cellos — 2Cellos

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „88697 91980 2“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2011
Record label: Masterworks
Album produced by: Luka Sulic, Stjepan Hauser
Tracks in album:
1. Where The Streets Have No Name [I]
2. Misirlou (Theme From "Pulp Fiction") [I]
3. Use Somebody [I]
4. Smooth Criminal [I]
5. Fragile [I]
6. The Resistance [I]
7. Hurt [I]
8. Welcome To The Jungle [I]
9. Human Nature [I]
10. Viva La Vida [I]
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit [I]
12. With Or Without You [I]