Bob Baldwin — Never Can Say Goodbye

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „TNR40“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2010
Record label: Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records
Album produced by: Bob Baldwin
Tracks in album:
1. Bad (featuring Ragan Whiteside) 5:14 [I]
2. Human Nature 6:21 [I]
3. The Girl Is Mine (featuring Steve Oliver) 5:15 [I]
4. I Can't Help It 6:10 [I]
5. I'll Be There 4:26 [I]
6. Prodigious 5:10 [I]
7. I Wanna Be Where You Are 5:44 [I]
8. The Lady In My Life 5:40 [I]
9. Let Me Show You (featuring Joey Sommerville) 4:45 [I]
10. She's Out Of My Life (featuring Chieli Minucci) 5:30 [I]
11. Don't Say Goodbye 2:28 [I]
12. Never Can Say Goodbye (featuring Chuck Loeb) 5:19 [I]