La Toya Jackson — La Toya Jackson

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „PD-1-6291“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 1980
Record label: Polydor
Tracks in album:
1. If You Feel The Funk 5:11
2. Save Your Love 3:46
3. My Love Has Passed You By 4:12
4. Are You Ready? 4:47
5. Night Time Lover 3:40 [N]
6. A Taste Of You (Is A Taste Of Love) 4:30
7. Lovely Is She 4:30
8. If I Ain't Got It 4:55