Michael Jackson - The Story - Played by London Twilight Orchestra - Vol. 1

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „92024543“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: Unknown
Record label: Magnum
Tracks in album:
1. Beat It [I]
2. Thriller [I]
3. Human Nature [I]
4. Dangerous [I]
5. Bad [I]
6. Billie Jean [I]
7. Off The Wall [I]
8. Jam [I]
9. Smooth Criminal [I]
10. Man In The Mirror [I]
11. Ain't No Sunshine [I]
12. I Just Can't Stop Loving You [I]
13. I'll Be There [I]
14. Blame It On The Boogie [I]