The London Symphony Orchestra & The Royal Choral Society — Rock Symphonies

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „ONE-1243“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 1983
Record label: K-tel International
Album produced by: Jeff Jarratt, Don Reedman
Tracks in album:
1. Born To Run [I]
2. For Your Love [I]
3. Chariots Of Fire [I]
4. House Of The Rising Sun [I]
5. You Really Got Me [I]
6. MacArthur Park [I]
7. Vienna [I]
8. She's Out Of My Life [I]
9. Pictures Of Lily [I]
10. Since You've Been Gone [I]
11. High Heel Sneakers [I]
12. Gloria [I]