Live At The Forum

Album information

Source of album track list and covers: record „B001440502“. Tracklisting and artwork of other album's records may differ.

Year of release: 2010
Record label: Hip-O Select
Tracks in album:

CD 1

1. Introduction [G]
2. I Want You Back [G]
3. Feelin' Alright [G]
4. Who's Lovin' You [G]
5. Walk On [G]
6. Don't Know Why I Love You [G]
7. Zip A Dee Doo Dah [G]
8. ABC [G]
9. It's Your Thing [G]
10. I Found That Girl [G]
11. There Was A Time [G]
12. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) [G]
13. The Love You Save [G]
14. Mama's Pearl [G]

CD 2

1. Brand New Thing [G]
2. Medley: I Want You Back, ABC, Mama's Pearl [G]
3. Sugar Daddy [G]
4. I'll Be There [G]
5. Introduction by Michael [G]
6. Goin' Back To Indiana, Brand New Thing, Goin' Back To Indiana [G]
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water [G]
8. I Found That Girl [G]
9. I'm So Happy [G]
10. Lookin' Through The Windows [G]
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing [G]
12. Introduction by Jackie [G]
13. Ben [G]
14. Rockin' Robin [G]
15. Got To Be There [G]
16. You've Got A Friend [G]
17. Ain't No Sunshine [G]
18. I Wanna Be Where You Are [G]
19. Introduction by Jermaine [G]
20. That's How Love Goes [G]
21. Never Can Say Goodbye [G]
22. Walk On [G]
23. The Love You Save [G]
24. I Wanna Be Where You Are from „Save The Children“ [G]