Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day

Dainos informacija

Autoriai: Henry Cosby, Sylvia Moy, Stevie Wonder
Albumo pavadinimas: Ben
Išleidimo metai: 1972
Trukmė: 3:19
Dainos žodžiai:
Shoo be doo be doo, shoo be doo be doo da day
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, shoo be doo da day!
Oh, yeah

Your precious sweetheart, she's so faithful
She's so true, oh, yeah
Her dreams are tumblin'
Her world is crumblin'
Because of you, uh-huh
One day you'll hurt her just once too much
And when you finally lose your tender touch, hey, hey

Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
Her feet may wander, her heart may stray, oh, yeah
Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
You gonna send your baby straight to me

I'm gonna give her all the lovin' within my heart, oh, yeah
I'm gonna patch up every single little dream
You torn apart, understanding me now
And when she tells you she's cried her last tear
Heaven knows I'm gonna be somewhere near, oh, yeah

(** Repeat with ad lib)

Oh, yeah, you better
You better listen to me, yeah
Heartaches are callin' and tears are fallin'
Because of you, oh, yeah
And when you're gone, she'll know
I'm the one to go to her rescue
Maybe you didn't know that thing
You're gonna leave her one too many times
And when you come back that
Girl's gonna be mine, all mine

(* Repeat with ad lib and fade)
Dainos įrašo informacija:
  • Produced by Hal Davis
  • Arranged by James Anthony Carmichael
Daina garso įrašuose:
Dainos tipas Garso įrašo pavadinimas, dainos alternat. pavad. Trukmė Išleidimo metai
Maiklas Džeksonas — Ben 3:19 1972
Maiklas Džeksonas — Anthology 4:13 1986
The Michael Jackson Mix - 40 Hits 1987
Maiklas Džeksonas — The Best Of Michael Jackson (Anthology Series) 3:19 1995
Maiklas Džeksonas — Gold 3:22 2008
Maiklas Džeksonas — Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection 3:22 2009